Home

About HSC
Membership
2020 TRIPS:
 Val Thorens, FR

 Snowmass, CO
 bus trip-TBD
Trip Policies
Library
Prior Trip Reports
Executive Committee

 Executive Committee

Click on committee members e-mail address to send them e-mail
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President John Kelly jkelly@holmdelskiclub.org 908-625-4250
Vice-President Len Szymanski lens@holmdelskiclub.org  
Treasurer, Webmaster,
Membership Chairman,
Webserver Admin
Steven Krapes skrapes@holmdelskiclub.org  732-610-7565
Recording Secretary Donna Oberer    
Executive Member Alex Karger alexk@holmdelskiclub.org 732-616-6472
Executive Member Dennis McCann dennism@holmdelskiclub.org  
Executive Member Eric Oberer erico@holmdelskiclub.org  
Executive Member Raghu Naik raghun@holmdelskiclub.org 609-865-3113
Executive Member Yi Hsiao yih@holmdelskiclub.org  

 

 

[page last updated: 05/02/2019 ]

 

For problems or questions regarding this web site, send email to:
webmaster@holmdelskiclub.org