Home

About HSC
Membership
2022 TRIPS:
Big Sky
Snowbird
Trip Policies
Library
Prior Trip Reports
Executive Committee

 Executive Committee

Click on committee members e-mail address to send them e-mail
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Len Szymanski lens@holmdelskiclub.org  
Vice-President Eric Oberer erico@holmdelskiclub.org  
Treasurer, Webmaster,
Membership Chairman,
Webserver Admin
Steven Krapes skrapes@holmdelskiclub.org  732-610-7565
Recording Secretary Donna Oberer    
Trip Chairman John Kelly jkelly@holmdelskiclub.org 908-625-4250
Executive Member Dennis Herman dennish@holmdelskiclub.org  
Executive Member Alex Karger alexk@holmdelskiclub.org  
Executive Member Vlad Martsishevskiy vladm@holmdelskiclub.org  
Executive Member Dennis McCann dennism@holmdelskiclub.org  
Executive Member Raghu Naik raghun@holmdelskiclub.org  

 

 

[page last updated: 05/12/2021 ]

 

For problems or questions regarding this web site, send email to:
webmaster@holmdelskiclub.org